Pic 1

Course Information

Don't forget to check our LIST OF PRODUCTS because we can help provide you the tools to succeed!


ETS strives to provide the best possible environment for electricians of all backgrounds. We use real life examples mixed in with a little humor to not only obtain your CEUs but help with your professional development as well.

2023 Connecticut Continuing Education Courses


General Information

All Electrical license holders in Connecticut are required to complete 4 hours of continuing education units, (CEU's), in order to renew their license in 2023.


All electrical license holders in Connecticut, as a condition of license renewals for 2023, are required to complete 4 hours of Continuing Education in order to renew their license. Changes in the National Electrical Code, technological advances in the industry, and ever changing safety laws require electricians to pursue continuing education in order to learn and understand these changes.

A licensee is not required to meet the continuing education requirements for the licensee's first renewal.

THERE IS NO TEST. Attendance at the course is the only requirement. You must be present for the entire presentation in order to receive your CEU certificate.

This Electrical Training Services' part of this continuing education course may be approved for C.E.U. credit towards the 90 hour requirement for Building Officials.

Electrical Training Services will submit your name and license number to the state, through PSI, when you have completed the course and payment requirements are satisfied, (if payment is by check).


Register 2 Ways

e-mail "quick link": CLICK HERE


By Phone/text: (860) 463-8123

By email:



Don't forget to include your name, license number, and desired class date in the e-mail, or the phone message.



AC Club course times are 5:00pm to 9:00pm, course times for other locations vary

Registration Fee

$100.00 Cash, business checks, or bank checks only. No personnel checks.

Checks to be made out to Electrical Training Services, LLC. Walk-ins WILL NOT be allowed. Payment due day of course. Please bring your drivers license and electrical license with you.


Required Materials

2020 NEC, and a calculator

We highly recommend 4 or 5 different colored highlighters and a red pen